Worship Evaluation Form

Worship Evaluation Form

A new document has been added to my download box (grey colored box in the lower part of the right hand column of the BLOG website labeled “My Shared Files”).  This document is intended to be used as an evaluation tool to provide feedback to you as a Pastor or Worship Leader with regards to your worship service.  Please consider having paper copies of this document available to your members and visitors following your worship services.  The document is free to anyone interested.  The file name is “worship evaluation survey.pdf.”  A sample of the first page is shown below (there are three pages in the survey):

Survey Sheet 1 

Alternatively, I would be happy to email a copy to you as well.  Either leave a comment to this post requesting a copy, or if you’ve received this post via my email feed service, simply reply to me asking for a copy.

12 thoughts on “Worship Evaluation Form”

  1. I am an ethnomusicologist and missionary working Mozambique with a network of worship leaders and Christian artists.

    We’re regularly offering worship consultations to churches/worship teams who wish to worship God with excellence. I’m trying to find an evaluation form that we can use, and would LOVE to have a copy of the above form sent to my email.

    Many thanks, Megan

    Like

  2. I am worship team leader and need some forms to evaulate our worship service. The worship service will be evaulated for a period of 8 weeks. The forms should be designed to better the worship service. We are looking to offer a spirit of excellence in any and all of our worship services. I am requesting this form and any other forms that may be useful sent to my email address.

    Like

  3. Could you please send me a copy of “worship evaluation survey.pdf” My email address is revt007@mac.com. Please send it ASAP. I would like to make use of very soon. Thank you. If it is at all possible please send it in a word formate so that I can edit it to meet my needs.

    Like

  4. Could you please send me a copy of the worship evaluation form. Keep up the good work. To God be the Glory.

    Nate Howard

    Like

Comments are closed.