More Contemporary Advent Song Choices

More Contemporary Advent Song Choices

Let It Come – Kathryn Scott
Light of The World – Watermark
Hosanna – Hillsong United
You Alone Can Rescue – Matt Redman
All Who Are Thirsty – Brenton Brown
From The Inside Out – Hillsong United
Refiner’s Fire – Brian Doerkson
Light The Fire Again – Brian Doerkson
Give Us Clean Hands – Charlie Hall
Waiting here for You – Christy Nockels
Here is Our King – David Crowder
Hosanna (Praise is Rising) – Paul Baloche and Brenton Brown
Everlasting God – Paul Baloche and Brenton Brown
Mighty to Save – Hillsong

4 thoughts on “More Contemporary Advent Song Choices”

  1. Hi Steve. I appreciate your recommendations especially since contemporary music is not really my area of expertise, but an area where I would like to do more study. And I like that you tie in the music with the seasons of the church year. But my musicians prefer it when I plan out the hymns and songs for worship a month or more in advance. Any chance you can offer suggestions for upcoming church seasons? Thanks!

    Like

  2. Thanks for creating such an inspiring material for Advent. This comes to really help us wait for our Savior. I would like to have a copy f the full series.
    Eldred

    Like

Comments are closed.