Rekindle

Rekindle

M: Restore to me the joy of your salvation and grant me a willing spirit, to sustain me. (Psalm 51:12)
C: Restore and sustain us O Lord

M: Restore us, O Lord God Almighty; make your face shine upon us, that we may be saved. (Psalm 80:19)
C: Restore and rekindle us O Lord

M: He makes me lie down in green pastures, he leads me beside quiet waters, he restores my soul. He guides me in paths of righteousness for his name’s sake. ; (Psalm 23:2-3)
C: Restore, refresh and guide us O Lord

M: Restore us, O God; make your face shine upon us, that we may be saved. ; (Psalm 80:3)
C: Restore and awaken us O Lord

M: And the God of all grace, who called you to his eternal glory in Christ, after you have suffered a little while, will himself restore you and make you strong, firm and steadfast. ;
C: To him be the power for ever and ever. Amen. (1 Peter 5:10-11)

