I Am

God said to Moses, “I am who I am. This is what you are to say to the Israelites: ‘I AM has sent me to you.’” – Ex. 3:14
God is the great I Am. 
  • I Am whatever you need. 
  • I Am your father if you are fatherless.
  • I Am your patience when you are impatient. 
  • I Am your shepherd when you need care.
  • I Am your healer when you are sick.
  • I Am your provider when you are without. 
  • I Am your teacher when you are confused.
  • I Am your lover when your heart aches.
  • I Am your savior. Always. Forever.
  • I am the bread of life when you are hungry.
  • I Am your creator and sustainer.
  • I Am your alpha and omega, your beginning and end.
  • I Am your path, when you are lost.
  • I am living water, for all who thirst.
  • I simply Am.
  • I
  • Am
  • That’s who I Am!
– I Am
