You Move Me

In worship.
Jesus, You move me.
While praying.
Jesus, You move me.
When I Confession my sins.
Jesus, You move me.
When I hear that my sins are forgiven.
Jesus, You move me.
When I sing worship songs.
Jesus, You move me.
As I listen to my Pastor’s sermon.
Jesus, You move me.
As I give my offerings.
Jesus, You move me.
When I recite a creed.
Jesus, You move me.
As I partake of the Lord’s Supper.
Jesus, You move me.
When I am blessed through a benediction.
Jesus, You move me.

You not only move me…
You love me.
You bless me.
You show mercy to me.
You bring peace to me.
You saved me.
You restore me.
You renew me.
You help me.
You are kind to me.
You are patient with me.
You know me.
You understand me.
You get me.
Your Spirit is in me.
You lead me.
You light my path.
You listen to me.
You befriend me.
You gifted me.
You inspire me.

It’s You and me!

For more devotional writings: Lifestyle Worship

