My Awards

My Awards:

I have a Facebook page for my book and Facebook is always pestering me to fill out the “About Page” which includes a section for my awards. I have been reluctant but this is finally what I entered:

• I have been blessed in the heavenly realms with every spiritual blessing in Christ.
• I have been chosen in him before the creation of the world to be holy and blameless in his sight.
• I have been predestined for adoption to sonship through Jesus Christ, in accordance with his pleasure and will.
• I have redemption through his blood, the forgiveness of sins, in accordance with the riches of God’s grace that he lavished on me.
• I am chosen, having been predestined according to the plan.
• I exist for the praise of his glory.
• I have been included in Christ when I heard the message of truth.
• I have been marked in him with a seal, the promised Holy Spirit, who is a deposit guaranteeing my inheritance until the redemption of those who are God’s possession—to the praise of his glory.

Based on Ephesians 1:3-14 and a Pastor’s sermon.

Check out my author page here: Www.facebook.com/LifestyleWorshipBook

Please “Like” the page if you enjoy these weekly Devotionals that I post on my blog. I would love to place a face with the thousands of people who read this website.

Not only is this so, but we also boast in God through our Lord Jesus Christ, through whom we have now received reconciliation. – Romans 5:11

