Wise Men Still Seek Him

God chose me. He loved me first, even before I knew Him.

But now that I do know Him,

Everything has monumentally changed.

He has that affect on us.

I have finally decided.

So I chose Him back.

I earnestly seek Him!

And without faith it is impossible to please God, because anyone who comes to him must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who earnestly seek him. – Hebrews 11:6

You, God, are my God, earnestly I seek you; I thirst for you, my whole being longs for you, in a dry and parched landwhere there is no water. – Psalm 63:1

I seek Him in the church!

One thing I ask from the Lord, this only do I seek: that I may dwell in the house of the Lord All the days of my life, to gaze on the beauty of the Lordand to seek him in his temple. – Psalm 27:4

I do love Him and I seek Him with all my heart.

You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart. – Jeremiah 29:13

I love those who love me, and those who seek me find me. – Proverbs 8:17

I seek Him now!

Seek the Lord while he may be found; call on him while he is near. – Isaiah 55:6

I praise and worship Him.

I pursue Him.

I call on His name.

Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved. – Romans 10:13

I am enamored by Him.

I follow Him.

He inspires me.

I cannot wait to meet Him.

I long to be near Him.

Come near to God and he will come near to you. – James 4:8a

Here I am! I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in and eat with that person, and they with me. – Revelation 3:20

