The Road Less Traveled

“Two roads diverged in a wood, and I, 
I took the road less traveled by, 
and that has made all the difference.” 
– Robert Frost, The Road Not Taken

I am not  a fan of choices; choosing schools, doctors, stocks, political candidates, churches 💒, when to retire, model of car 🚗; are you picking up what I’m putting down?

I am glad that I do not have to choose a God for there is only a one, actually three in one – Father, Spirit, Son.  As a matter of fact, He chose me first.  Moreover, His Word gives clear direction, leaving little to choice.

The road less traveled is in fact a narrow road.  But this crooked road has been made straight.  You need not find it on your own, you need to be led to it.  Jesus will show you the way or someone like me, or a friend, or a Pastor might say something that the Holy Spirit himself can use to get you pointed in the right direction.  Unfortunately, these days it is the road less traveled!
