What God Promises to Do for You

Here’s What God Will Do for You!
“I will supply all your needs according to my riches in glory in Christ Jesus” (Philippians 4:19). 
“I will pursue you with goodness and mercy” (Psalm 23:6). 
“I will never leave you or forsake you so that you can say, ‘The Lord is my helper, I will not fear, what can man do to me” (Hebrews 13:5-6). 
“If you abide in me, you will bear much fruit” (John 15:5). 
“Wait on me and you will renew your strength; you will mount up with wings like eagles, you will run and not grow weary, you will walk and not faint” (Isaiah 40:31). 
“I will give you words that you need to speak” (Luke 12:12). 
“I will give you wisdom for every new challenge” ( James 1:5). 
“I will be with you and strengthen you and help you” (Isaiah 41:10). 
“I will instruct you and teach you in the way which you should go; I will counsel you with My eye upon you” (Psalm 32:8).
